Back to site

Bastard of the Skies - Tarnation (CD)

Image of Bastard of the Skies - Tarnation (CD)


Bastard of the Skies – Tarnation

1. Drug Monarch
2. A Punch in the Fucking Lungs
3. (Roasted in the Depths of the) Sloar
4. Bastard Sabbath
5. Tarnation
6. Repugnance
7. Bookatee Willalee
8. Locklear
9. Snapmare
10. What Are You Looking at Dicknose?

Their third full length album ‘Tarnation‘ recorded by Matt Richardson at Full Stack Studio (Arkham Witch, The Lamp of Thoth, Black Magician) and mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate, OLD, Earth, Isis, Pelican). The art and design has been handled by Sean Schock (Yob, Buzzoven, Sourvein, Spirit Caravan, Brothers of the Sonic Cloth, Coffins).

CD is in a 4 panel digipack with booklet

£6.00 UK (Including postage)
£8.00 Non UK (Including postage)